2018 Officers & Board of Directors

break

President
John D. Lechman, CFRE
Director of Development
Hospice of Northwest Ohio jlechman@hospicenwo.org

President-Elect
Erin McPartland
Development Director
Maumee Valley Habitat for Humanity
emcpartland@mvhabitat.org

Treasurer
Robert Ampthor, CFRE
Director of Gift Planning
Ohio Living
bampthor@ohioliving.org

Secretary
Danielle Davis, CFRE
Development Director
Beach House, Inc.
danielleddavis@gmail.com

Past President;
Chair, BE the CAUSE Campaign; &
Chair, Committee on Directorship

Sandra Migani Wall, Ph.D.
President
TELESIS
smwtelesis@gmail.com

 

Chair, Diversity
Nina Corder
Founder & Director
Women of Toledo
nina@womenoftoledo.org

Chair, Government Relations
Nick Kulik, CFRE
Director of Development, College of Engineering
University of Toledo Foundation
nicholas.kulik@utoledo.edu

Co-Chair, Membership
Elizabeth A. Emmert
Consultant
eemmert@sbcglobal.net

Co-Chair, Membership
Shelly Orenstein
Foundation Officer
Imagination Station sorenstein@istscience.org

Chair, Mentoring
Renee Canfield
Executive Director
Down Syndrome Association of Greater Toledo
renee@dsagt.org

Vice-Chair, Mentoring
Luke Reed
Development Director
Autism Model School
lukereed.ams@gmail.com

 

Chair, National Philanthropy Day
Dasa Dzierwa
Associate Vice President
ProMedica Foundation
Dasa.Dzierwa@ProMedica.org

Vice-Chair, National Philanthropy Day
Nancy Hamilton
Gift Planning Director
Ohio Living Foundation
NEHamilton@ohioliving.org

Chair, Program/Ethics
Ann Savage
Associate Vice President, Philanthropy
Promedica
Ann.Savage2@promedica.org

Chair, Public Relations/Communications
Allie Berns, CFRM
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Health Science Campus
University of Toledo
allison.berns@utoledo.edu

Chair, Public Relations/Communications
Heather Slough
Director of Annual Giving and Leadership Engagement
University of Toledo
Heather.Slough@utoledo.edu

Chair, Scholarships
Lisa Lawson-LaPointe
Development Officer
Dental Center of Northwest Ohio
soprano43402@yahoo.com

 

 

 

hr

 

Association of Fundraising Professionals Northwest Ohio Chapter
AFP Ten Star ChapterFriends of DiversityJohn D. Lechman, CFRE, Chapter President

 

info@afpnwo.org | PO Box 2507, Toledo  OH  43606 |
330-329-2472 | 330-315-0399 Fax

 

© 2013 - 2018 AFPNWO, Toledo OH 43606 | All rights reserved.

 

 

 

Designed and hosted by Jacq Connect

 

Ten Star Gold Chapter

 

Friends of Diversity Award

Association of Fundraising Professionals Northwest Ohio Chapter | John Lechman, President

info@afpnwo.org | PO Box 2507, Toledo  OH  43606 |

© 2013-2018 AFPNWO, Toledo OH 43606 | All rights reserved.

 

Designed & hosted by
Jacq Connect